Board of Directors Nominations

A WHA board position is for individuals committed to improving the factory-built housing industry and who want to actively participate in shaping policy and programs WHA offers. The deadline has passed for 2021-2022 board nominations.

Meet Our Dedicated Leadership Team

ERIC FLOOD, CLMChair (2020-2021)
Flood Homes
Fond du Lac, WI
PAIGE DREIERPast Chair (2020-2021)
D&B Investments
Bonduel, WI
MARK LUEBKE, CLMVice Chair (2021-2022)
Rolling Meadows
Larsen, WI
MAIDA SWENSON-FORTUNE, CLMSecretary/Treasurer (2021-2022)
Sage Asset Management
La Crosse, WI
RICK RAND, ACM, CLMAt Large Officer & MHI Rep (2020-2021)
Great Value Homes, Inc.
RON DE BRUYNEBoard Member (2021-2022)
Evergreen Estates
Arbor Vitae, WI

TERRY DECIOBoard Member (2020-2021)
Skyline Champion Corporation
Elkhart, IN
JUDI DOMINE, CLMBoard Member (2021-2022)
Timber Ridge
Pleasant Prairie, WI
BOB GORLESKIBoard Member (2020-2021)
PFS Corporation
Cottage Grove, WI

TOM HERREIDBoard Member (2020-2021)
Homesteader Homes
Prairie du Chien, WI
TOM HINDSBoard Member (2021-2022)
Highland Manufacturing
Worthington, MN
RYAN MANTEYBoard Member (2020-2021)
Mobile Home Stuff Store
Fond du Lac, WI
LISA MIDDLETON, ACM, CLMBoard Member (2021-2022)
Middleton & Middleton Management
Crivitz, WI
RON MIDDLETON, CLMBoard Member (2021-2022)
Ridgewood Homes, LLC
Crivitz, WI
SCOTT RYAN, CLM, CHCBoard Member (2020-2021)
Park Lawn Estates
Onalaska, WI

MIKE SEITZBoard Member (2021-2022)
Asset Development Group, LLC
Menomonee Falls, WI
MARK THIEDEBoard Member (2020-2021)
Town & Country Housing
Chippewa Falls, WI